About Amaranth

Amaranth Courts Around Australia

Grand Court of NSW Order of the Amaranth

Meets at the Bankstown Sports Club, 8 Greenfield Pde, Bankstown
on Thursday the 21st Friday the 22nd and Saturday the 23d March 2019**
Grand Royal Matron: H.L. Kate Wallace
Grand Royal Patron : S.K. Donald Cobcoft
Grand Secretary: H.L. Heather Baker heatherbaker3@bigpond.com

North Sydney Court No 7 NSW
Meets at the Masonic Hall, Turramurra Road, Turramurra
on the First Saturday at 12-30 pm
Dark Meeting in January

Royal Matron : H.L. Lola White
Royal Patron: S.K. Ken White
Secretary: Judith Prince judyprince469@hotmail.com

Hawkesbury Court No 18 NSW
Meets at the Hawkesbury Masonic Centre, 731 George Street, South Windsor
on the 1st Thursday 1.00 pm

Royal Matron : H.L. Heather Baker
Royal Patron: H.L. Patricia Mitchell

Secretary: Donald Cobcroft

Central Lakes Court No 20 NSW
Meets at the Memorial Hall, Pearce Street, Toukley
on the Second Wednesday at 7-00 pm December 3rd Monday

Royal Matron : H.L. Eileen Jeffery
Royal Patron: S.K. Allan Almond
Secretary: Margaret Monaghan
Contact Person: annalmo55@gmail.com

Royal Victoria Court No 1 Victoria
Meets at the Salvation Army Hall,
87 Robert Street, Bentleigh
on the Fourth Thursday at 7-30 pm

Royal Matron : H.L. Sandra Davis
Royal Patron: S.K. Russell Barnard
Secretary Marie Cameron marie.cameron765@gmail.com
03 5988 9975 0414 507 893

Endeavour Court No 2 Victoria
Meets at the Mornington Masonic Centre, Barkly Street, Mornington
on the Third Saturday at 2-00 pm

Royal Matron : H.L. June Leahy
Royal Patron: S.K. Alan Bover
Secretary Helen Birch duckhouse@optusnet.com.au
03 9789 6076

Southern Cross Court No 1 Tasmania
Meets at the Glenorchy Masonic Centre, Peltro Street, Glenorchy
on the Second Saturday at 2-00 pm

Royal Matron : H.L. Margaret Southworth
Royal Patron: S.K. Barry James
Secretary: Rupert Lowe rupert.lowe@bigpond.com
Contact Person: Arthur Helm 03 6244 1680

Officers of the Grand Court of New South Wales for 2018 - 2019
Grand Royal Matron H.L. Kate Wallace
Grand Royal Patron S.K. Donald Cobcroft
Grand Associate Matron H.L Judith Prince
Grand Associate Patron S.K. Stuart Lang
Grand Treasurer H.L. Eileen Jeffery
Grand Secretary H.L. Heather Baker
Grand Conductress H.L. Sylvia Lowe
Grand Associate Conductress H.L. Sandra Davis
Grand Trustee 1 year H.L. Anne Ellicott
Grand Trustee 2 years H.L. Christine Wagener
Grand Trustee 3 years H.L. Rosemary Atkinson
Grand Commissioner of Appeals 1 year H.L. Clair Martire
Grand Commissioner of Appeals 2 years H.L.
Grand Commissioner of Appeals 3 years H.L. Audrey Watson
Grand Prelate S.K. Ken White
Grand Marshal H.L. Dalvene Sheppard
Grand Marshal in the East H.L. Helen Wright
Grand Marshal in the West H.L. June Leahy
Grand Lecturer H.L. Ann Almond
Grand Standard Bearer H.L. Faye Dalle-Nagare
Grand Historian H.L. Lola White
Grand Fraternal Correspondent H.L. Norma Croft
Grand Truth H.L. Carol Dunstan
Grand Faith H.L. Fay Ward
Grand Wisdom H.L. Beverly Mannix
Grand Charity H.L. Loraine Rayner
Grand Musician H.L. Marian Scherer
Grand Warder S.K. Tom McDonald
Grand Sentinel
Grand Crown Bearer H.L. Joan Newbery
Grand Sword Bearer S.K. Allan Almond
Grand Page H.L. Margaret Monaghan

North Sydney Court No.7 H.L.
Hawkesbury Court No.18 H.L. Pamela Carey
Central Lakes Court No.20 H.L.
Royal Victoria Court No.1 H.L.
Endeavour Court No.2 H.L.
Southern Cross Court No. 1 H.L.

Tasmania S.K. Arthur Helm
Melbourne Districts S.K. Bruce Burn
Shepparton Districts S.K. Gary Lusk
New South Wales S.K. Noel Creighton

North Sydney Court No.7 H.L. Pam Carey, Protem
Hawkesbury Court No.18 H.L. Hannah Mills Pro-tem
Central Lakes Court No,20 H.L. Ann Almond
Royal Victoria Court No.1 H.L. Helen Wright Protem
Endeavour Court No.2 H.L. Heather Weston
Southern Cross Court No.1 H.L. Margaret Campbell

New Carolina